The City of Prinsburg is governed by an elected Mayor and a four member City council all of whom are voting members.  The City council has regular monthly meetings the second Tuesday of the month beginning at 7:00pm.  It may also meet in special and/or emergency situations. Postings of all such meetings are available at The City Office/Community Fire Hall.  The meetings are held in the City Office at the Community Fire Hall

   Harvey VanEps
Council Members:
   Roger Ahrenholz
   Greg Bonnema
   Carl Marcus
   Mitch Swart
City Clerk/Treasurer:
   Sarah Van Dyken
Clerk Office:
   501 3rd Street
   PO BOX 7
   Prinsburg, MN  56281
City Public Works:
   Nolan Slagter

January 2018 Minutes

February 2018 Minutes

March 2018 Minutes

April 2018 Minutes

May 2018

June 2018

July 2018